Contact Us

The Riordan Grains team are trusted, client-focused advisors with expertise in a broad range of grain services. If you have a question about our products and solutions please call us today on 1800 746 732 or get in touch directly with one our dedicated team members by choosing the department you’re looking for below.

Jim Riordan
Managing Director
Ph: 0418 521 564
jim@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Mark Lewis
General Manager
Ph: 03 5220 8828 or 0438 103 312
mark@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

David Howley
Group CFO
Ph: 03 5247 5700 or 0429 157 265
david@expressdiesel.com.au
Office: Geelong

Bruce Quayle
Manager Administration and Finance
Ph: 03 5220 8805 or 0488 103 346
bruce@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Bradley Hogan
Financial Accountant
Ph: 03 5220 8829
bradley@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Gaby Guedes
Ph: 03 5220 8804
gabrielle@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Paul Woolfson
Safety Manager
Ph: 03 52208812 or 0437 590 072
ohs@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Michelle Kerr
Manager Grain Services and Wheat Trader
Ph: 03 5220 8800 or 0407 103 308
michelle@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Hamish MacDonald
Barley Trader
Ph: 03 5220 8826 or 0401 288 958
hamish@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Adrian Murphy
Canola Trader
Ph: 03 5220 8830 or 0427 331 482
adrian@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Eric Fisher
Canola Trader
Ph: 03 5220 8824
eric@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Dale Hynes
Dairy Client Services and Transport Co-ordinator
Ph: 03 5220 8824 or 0427 353 293
dale@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Emma Healy
Executive Assistant
Ph: 03 5220 8815
emma@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Fiona Roycroft
Executive Assistant
Ph: 03 5220 8816
fiona@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Joe Strawford
Transport Manager
Ph: 03 5220 8801 or 0407 103 311
joe@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Steve Cox
Transport Co-ordinator
Ph: 03 5220 8803 or 0416 101 996
scox@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Charles Burbury
Transport Co-ordinator
Phone: 03 5220 8814
exports@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Edwina Lidgerwood
Transport Administration
Phone: 5220 8807
edwina@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Janne Koch
Transport Administration
Phone: 5220 8811
janne@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Annette O’Brien
Compliance Maintenance Administration
Phone: 5220 8809
annette@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Leigh Burgess
Storage Manager
Phone: 0409 103 336
leigh@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Travis Lang
Bulk Commodity Manager
Phone: 0408 739 560
travis@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Teghan Johns
Export Co-ordinator
Ph: 5220 8823
@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Peter Cheyne
Remote Site Manager
Phone: 0428 579 398
Office: Remote

Click on a site address for a link to Google Maps:

Lara – 10 Old Melbourne Road, Lara VIC
Tim Ladlow – 0428 234 811
Site Manager
tim@riordangrains.com.au
Lara Test stand – 03 5220 8813

Balliang – 1 Sharkeys Road, Balliang VIC
Jason Giddings – 0409 956 952
Site Manager
jason@riordangrains.com.au
Balliang Test stand – 03 5220 8845

Lismore – 109 High Street, Lismore VIC
Site Contact Number – 0498 103 399
lismoregroup@riordangrains.com.au
Lismore Test stand – 03 5596 2006

Edenhope – 58 Camerons and Lampards Road, Charam VIC
Site Contact Number – 0429 580 598

Stawell – 1-5 Taylor Street, Stawell VIC
Site Contact Number – 0428 579 398

Corio – 155-175 O’Briens Road, Corio VIC
Matt Taylor – Site Supervisor (Corio and Forest Road)
0456 103 319

Forest Road – 195 Forest Road South, Lara VIC
Site Contact Number – 0417 314 591