Contact Us

The Riordan Grains team are trusted, client-focused advisors with expertise in a broad range of grain services. If you have a question about our products and solutions please call us today on 1800 746 732 or get in touch directly with one our dedicated team members by choosing the department you’re looking for below.

Jim Riordan
Managing Director
Phone: 0418 521 564
jim@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Bruce Quayle
Financial Controller
Phone: 03 5220 8805
Mobile: 0488 103 346
bruce@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Bradley Hogan
Financial Accountant
Phone: 03 5220 8829
bradley@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Kellie Forster
Accounts
Phone: 03 5220 8804
kellie@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Paul Woolfsen
Safety Manager
Phone:03 52208812
ohs@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Mark Lewis
Manager
Grain Services
Phone: 03 5220 8828
mark@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Michelle Kerr
Assistant Manager
Grain Services
Phone: 03 5220 8800 or 0407 103 308
michelle@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Adrian Murphy
Client Services
Phone: 03 5220 8830 or 0427 331 482
adrian@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Dale Hynes
Dairy and Grower Services
Phone: 0427 353 293
dale@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Sam Reid
Dairy and Grower Services
Phone: 03 5220 8816
sam@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Hamish MacDonald
Grain Accumulator
Phone: 03 5220 8826 or 0401 288 958
hamish@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Emma Healy
Executive Assistant
Phone: 03 5220 8815
emma@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Gail Wilson
Executive Assistant
Phone: 03 5220 8823
gail@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Joe Strawford
Transport Manager
Phone: 0407 103 311
joe@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Michelle Hackney
Transport Co-ordinator
Phone: 03 5220 8817 or 0416 101 996
michellef@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Georgina Warne
Phone: 03 5220 8803
georgina@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Leigh Burgess
Storage Manager
Phone: 0409 103 336
leigh@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Tim Ladlow
Assistant Storage Manager / Lara Site Manager
Phone: 0428 234 811
tim@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Eric Fisher
Export Administration
Phone: 03 5220 8814
exports@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Jason Giddings
Balliang Site Manager
Phone: 0409 965 952
balliang@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Balliang

Simon Felstead
Corio Site Manager
Phone: 0456 103 319
corio@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Corio

Peter Cheyne
Remote Site Manager
Phone: 0428 579 398
Office: Remote

Travis Lang
Bulk Commodity Manager
Phone: 0408 739 560
travis@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara

Anthony Ryan
Forest Road Site Manager
Phone: 0417 314 591
forestrd@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lara South

Kevin Reidy
Lismore Site Manager
Phone: 0428 873 087
lismore@riordangrains.com.au
Office: Lismore

Lara
10 Old Melbourne Road
Lara VIC 3212
Phone: 03 5220 8888

Balliang
1 Sharkeys Road
Balliang East VIC 3340
Phone: 03 5220 8845

Lismore
109 High Street
Lismore VIC 3324
Phone: 03 5596 2006

Stawell
1 – 5 Taylor Street
Stawell VIC 3380
Phone: 0428 579 398